Energy

Our expertise in sustainable energy AXOR’s Energy division is a team of multidisciplinary professionals passionate about renewable energy and the challenges posed by the incessant growth of energy needs for the planet. Whether in design, financing or production, our distinct experience in this area ensures optimized projects adapted to their natural setting. AXOR currently operates…

Infrastructure

Our expertise in infastructures For the last 35 years, AXOR implements projects improving community life. From private or public infrastructure projects to sports complexes, from public market places to municipal facilities to industrial installations, we are part of people’s lives At AXOR, we manage our projects using an integrated approach that has delivered compelling results:…

Real Estate

Our expertise in real estate AXOR owns a large property portfolio. AXOR develops, finances and manages various assets designed to meet the needs of both private and public sector clients. Due to the diversity of the various assets it has developed, AXOR possesses a unique expertise in providing innovative solutions to its clients and partners.…

Énergie

Notre expertise en énergie durable La division Énergie d’AXOR est une équipe de professionnels multidisciplinaires passionnés par l’énergie renouvelable et les défis que pose la croissance incessante des besoins en énergie pour la planète. Que ce soit au niveau de la conception, du financement ou de la réalisation, notre expérience distincte en la matière assure…

Infrastructure

Notre expertise en infastructure Depuis 35 ans, AXOR accomplit des projets qui améliorent la vie des communautés. Ses réalisations marquent le paysage urbain et facilitent les activités de la vie de tous les jours. Que l’on parle de projets d’infrastructures privées ou publiques, d’espaces sportifs, d’espaces de marchés publics, d’installations municipales ou industrielles, AXOR est…

Immobilier

Notre expertise en immobilier AXOR est propriétaire d’un parc immobilier d’envergure. AXOR développe, finance et gère des actifs variés, destinés à répondre aux besoins de sa clientèle dans les secteurs privés et publics. AXOR possède une expertise unique liée à la diversité des actifs qu’elle a développés et aux solutions novatrices qu’elle propose à ses…